People

Max Ulbrich Dr. Maximilian Ulbrich
Group Leader

E-Mail:  max.ulbrich@bioss.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: +49/761/203 97183

Curriculum Vitae
Shima Tahvildar Khazaneh Dr. Shima Tahvildar Khazaneh
Postdoc

E-Mail:  shima.tahvildar.khazaneh@bioss.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: +49/761/203 97230
Chenlu Yu Chenlu Yu
PhD student

E-Mail:  chenlu.yu@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: +49/761/203 97233
Chenyang Lan Chenyang Lan
PhD student

E-Mail:  chenyang.lan@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: +49/761/203 97230
Najmeh Heshmatpour Najmeh Heshmatpour
PhD student

E-Mail:  najmeh.heshmatpour@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: +49/761/203 97233
Changsheng Chen Changsheng Chen
PhD student

E-Mail:  changsheng.chen@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: +49/761/203 97236
Jasmin Mertins Jasmin Mertins
PhD Student

E-Mail:  jasmin.mertins@bioss.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: +49/761/203 97236
Serap Guinot Serap Guinot
PhD Student

E-Mail:  serapelcin@gmail.com
Phone: +49/761/203 97233
April Kuang April Kuang
Student Assistant

E-Mail:  April_rosas@hotmail.com
Phone: +49/761/203 97230